Teresa Pollen: Blog http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog en-us (C) Teresa Pollen info@teresapollen.ca (Teresa Pollen) Sun, 10 Sep 2017 02:43:00 GMT Sun, 10 Sep 2017 02:43:00 GMT http://www.teresapollen.ca/img/s/v-5/u979532311-o487387673-50.jpg Teresa Pollen: Blog http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog 120 80 Last Run of the Day http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog/2017/9/last-run-of-the-day While chasing the light with Takoda Crawford, we managed to capture a couple sweet shots.

 

170822-008-W170822-008-W

170822-009-W170822-009-W

170822-044-W170822-044-W

170822-037170822-037

]]>
info@teresapollen.ca (Teresa Pollen) http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog/2017/9/last-run-of-the-day Sun, 10 Sep 2017 02:40:56 GMT
Shawnigan Lake #7 Cycle Cross http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog/2015/11/shawnigan-lake-7-cycle-cross Kudos to everyone who participated in the  Shawnigan Lake #7 Cycle Cross.  Good Job!

151115-119.jpg151115-119.jpg 151115-123.jpg151115-123.jpg 151115-130.jpg151115-130.jpg 151115-115.jpg151115-115.jpg 151115-146.jpg151115-146.jpg 151115-134.jpg151115-134.jpg 151115-148.jpg151115-148.jpg

 

 

 

Click here to view or download pictures of the intermediate category.  

]]>
info@teresapollen.ca (Teresa Pollen) http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog/2015/11/shawnigan-lake-7-cycle-cross Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:32:57 GMT
Soak Essentials Soap http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog/2015/10/soak-essentials-soap I had a ton of fun playing with some gorgeous natural light, a few reflectors and the amazing handmade soap from Soak Essentials in downtown Parksville.  There are even classes where you can learn to make your own sudsy creations. handmade-soap-blue-green-3handmade-soap-blue-green-3140310-030 handmade-soap-blue-green-1handmade-soap-blue-green-1140310-029 handmade-soap-blue-4handmade-soap-blue-4 handmade-soap-blue-1handmade-soap-blue-1140325-082-3

]]>
info@teresapollen.ca (Teresa Pollen) http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog/2015/10/soak-essentials-soap Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:27:29 GMT
Local Oceanside Potter: Darrel Hancock http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog/2015/10/local-oceanside-potter-darrel-hancock Stoneware from a product session with Darrel Hancock Potter.  Fabulous stoneware to add a little"special" to the simple pleasures in life.

150201-183150201-183 150131-123150131-123 150201-165150201-165

]]>
info@teresapollen.ca (Teresa Pollen) http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog/2015/10/local-oceanside-potter-darrel-hancock Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:23:28 GMT
Three Tone Kitchen Craft Kitchen http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog/2015/10/three-tone-kitchen-craft-kitchen A unique three toned  Kitchen Craft kitchen designed by Danielle Brower of STS Cabinets & Granite.    

151027-004151027-004 151027-028151027-028 151027-034151027-034 151027-012151027-012 151027-053151027-053 151027-119151027-119 151027-040151027-040

 

 

 

]]>
info@teresapollen.ca (Teresa Pollen) http://www.teresapollen.ca/blog/2015/10/three-tone-kitchen-craft-kitchen Fri, 30 Oct 2015 19:11:59 GMT